Legal Notices

The domain name centre-les-recollets.com belongs to LeRichemont SAS. Owner and Publisher of Récollets International Reception and Exchange Centre website LeRichemont SAS 99 Rue du Chevaleret 75013 Paris +33 (1) 53

The domain name centre-les-recollets.com belongs to LeRichemont SAS.

Owner and Publisher of Récollets International Reception and Exchange Centre website

LeRichemont SAS
99 Rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris

+33 (1) 53 26 21 01 / contact@centre-les-recollets.com

SIRET no.: 562 118 646
APE code: 5510Z

Editorial responsibility

Director of Les Récollets residence: Mrs. Chrystel Dozias.

This website is governed by French law and as such any use made thereof must be made in compliance with French law and be considered to have taken place within French territory.

Design and production

The centre-les-recollets.com website was designed by:

Agence PouipouiDesign SARL
25 Impasse Ernest Feuillet
84000 Avignon

Tel.: (+33) 9.81.61.08.07
contact@pouipouidesign.net
http://pouipouidesign.net/

The centre-les-recollets.com site is hosted by:

HISI
34, Boulevard des Italiens
75009 Paris (FRANCE)
http://www.hisi.fr/

Intellectual property rights – copyright

All content on this site (architecture, texts, photographs, illustrations, software, etc…) are the property of Lerichemont or its technical service providers. All rights are reserved. In accordance with article L.122-4 of the Intellectual property code, any representation or reproduction that is not expressly authorised, whether in whole or in part and by any means whatsoever, shall be considered unlawful and shall constitute an infringement penalised by articles L.335-2 ff. of the Intellectual property code.

Lerichemont and logo used are registered trademarks, whose reproduction shall also constitute an infringement.

Protection of personal data

The centre-les-recollets.com website provides visitors with forms enabling the optimum targeting and processing of their enquiries. Any information concerning you is intended for use by Lerichemont and is required for the processing of your enquiry. In accordance with law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on Computing and Civil Liberties, you have the right to access, modify, correct or delete that information. You may, at any time, exercise your right by writing to Lerichemont – 99 Rue du Chevaleret, 75013 Paris – Email: contact@centre-les-recollets.com

Use of site

As the user of this site, you acknowledge that you have the necessary skills and means to access and use this site, and have checked that your computer set-up contains no viruses and is in perfect working order. You have been informed that this site is accessible 24/7, except in cases of force majeure, computer or technical difficulties, or difficulties related to telecommunication networks. For maintenance reasons, Lerichemont reserves the right to interrupt the site and shall endeavour to notify users thereof in advance.

Photo credits

Mr. Fabrice MALZIEU
42 Rue du Cherche Midi
75006 Paris
fabrice.malzieu@gmail.com
06 60 03 29 15

Mentions Légales

Le nom de domaine centre-les-recollets.com appartient à LeRichemont SAS. Propriétaire et Éditeur du site Internet Centre International d’Accueil et d’Échanges des Récollets LeRichemont SAS 99 rue du Chevaleret 75013 Paris

Le nom de domaine centre-les-recollets.com appartient à LeRichemont SAS.

Propriétaire et Éditeur du site Internet Centre International d’Accueil et d’Échanges des Récollets

LeRichemont SAS
99 rue du Chevaleret
75013 Paris

+33 (1) 53 26 21 01 / contact@centre-les-recollets.com

N° SIRET : 562 118 646
Code APE : 5510Z

Responsabilité éditoriale

Direction de la résidence Les Récollets : madame Chrystel Dozias.

Ce site est soumis à la loi française. Toute utilisation qui en est faite doit l’être dans des conditions la respectant et sera réputée être intervenue sur le territoire français.

Réalisation

Le site centre-les-recollets.com est réalisé par :

Agence PouipouiDesign SARL
Lieu-dit La Gare
42380 Périgneux
Tél. : (+33) 9.72.46.44.62
contact@pouipouidesign.net
http://pouipouidesign.net/

Le site centre-les-recollets.com est hébergé par :

HISI
34, boulevard des Italiens
75009 Paris (FRANCE)
http://www.hisi.fr/

Droits protégés

L’ensemble du contenu de ce site (architecture, textes, photographies, illustrations, logiciels…) est la propriété de Lerichemont ou de ses prestataires techniques. Tous les droits d’utilisation sont réservés. Conformément à l’article L.122-4 du code de la propriété intellectuelle toute représentation ou reproduction non expressément autorisée, intégrale ou partielle et par quelque procédé que ce soit serait illicite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Lerichemont et le logo utilisé sont des marques déposées dont la reproduction constituerait également une contrefaçon.

Protection des données personnelles

Le site centre-les-recollets.com met à la disposition des internautes des formulaires permettant de mieux cibler et traiter leurs demandes. Les informations qui vous concernent sont destinées à Lerichemont et sont nécessaires au traitement de votre demande. Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 dite « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression de ces données. Vous pouvez, à tout moment, exercer ce droit en vous adressant à Lerichemont – 99 rue du Chevaleret, 75013 Paris – Email : contact@centre-les-recollets.com

Utilisation du site

L’utilisateur du présent site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site, et avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement. L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir été informé que le présent site est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de communication ou difficultés techniques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, Lerichemont pourra interrompre le site et s’efforcera d’en avertir préalablement les utilisateurs.

Crédits Photo

M. Fabrice MALZIEU
42 rue du Cherche Midi
75006 Paris
fabrice.malzieu@gmail.com
06 60 03 29 15